Menu

Contact

Box Office 08000 147 111

Language

Cymraeg

What's On

Dick Whittington

  • Sunday 4 December 2016 2:00pm
  • Saturday 10 December 2016 2:00pm6:00pm
  • Sunday 11 December 2016 2:00pm

Tickets - £15.00
Concessions - £12.00
Family Of Four - £48.00

Online transactions carry a £2.50 booking fee.

The Coliseum
Panto

Inferno (15)

  • Tuesday 6 December 2016 7:00pm
  • Wednesday 7 December 2016 7:00pm

Tickets - £6.00
Concessions - £3.60
Family of Four - £14.40

Online transactions carry a £2.50 booking fee.

The Park & Dare
Cinema

The Glory Of Christmas

  • Friday 9 December 2016 7:00pm

Circle - £8.00
Children - £4.00
Stalls - £7.00
Children - £3.50

online transactions carry a £2.50 booking fee

The Park & Dare
Concert

Treorchy Comprehensive School

  • Monday 12 December 2016 7:00pm

Circle - £5.00
Concessions - £4.00
Stalls - £4.00
Concessions - £3.00

online transactions carry a £2.50 booking fee

The Park & Dare
Concert

Annual Christmas Concert

  • Friday 16 December 2016 7:00pm

Balcony - £10.00
Stalls - £8.00

Online transactions carry a £2.50 booking fee

The Coliseum
Concert

Dick Whittington

  • Sunday 18 December 2016 2:00pm
  • Monday 19 December 2016 2:00pm
  • Tuesday 20 December 2016 2:00pm
  • Wednesday 21 December 2016 2:00pm
  • Thursday 22 December 2016 2:00pm
  • Friday 23 December 2016 2:00pm7:00pm
  • Saturday 24 December 2016 10:30am2:00pm

Tickets - £15.00
Concesions - £12.00
Family of Four - £48.00

online transactions carry a £2.50 booking fee

The Park & Dare
Panto