Cultural Services

... WHERE CULTURE BLOSSOMS







What's On?

Search results : All results


This is page 1 of 7.  1 2 3 >  Last »

Jurassic World (12A)

Jurassic World (12A)

Showing 03 Jul 2015 - 09 Jul 2015
venue Park & Dare
categories Art Forms, Cinema
Prices Ticket 5.70
Concession 3.40
Family of Four 13.60
3D Glasses 1.20
Online transactions carry a £1.00 booking fee

Friday 3 July - 7.00pm 3D

Saturday 4 July - 2.30pm 3D

Monday 6 July - 7.00pm 3D

Tuesday 7 July - 7.00pm

Wednesday 8 July - 7.00pm

Thursday 9 July - 7.00pm

Twenty-two years after the events of Jurassic Park, Isla Nublar now features a fully functioning dinosaur theme park, Jurassic World, as originally envisioned by John Hammond. After 10 years of operation and visitor rates declining, in order to fulfill a corporate mandate, a new attraction is created to re-spark visitors' interest, which backfires horribly.

 

Pitch Perfect 2 (12A)

Pitch Perfect 2 (12A)

Showing 10 Jul 2015 - 11 Jul 2015
venue Park & Dare
categories Art Forms, Cinema
Prices Ticket 5.70
Concession 3.40
Family of Four 13.60
Online transactions carry a £1 booking fee

Friday 10 July -7.00pm

Saturday 11 July - 2.30pm

After a humiliating command performance at Lincoln Center, the Barden Bellas enter an international competition that no American group has ever won in order to regain their status and right to perform.

And We Were Singing

And We Were Singing

Showing 11 Jul 2015 - 11 Jul 2015
venue Coliseum
categories Musicals
Prices Balcony 10.00
Stalls 9.00
Concessions - Stalls only 8.00
Tickets not available online

Saturday 11 July 7.30pm.
AND WE WERE SINGING
Colstars Youth Theatre present their annual charity concert In aid of the Owen Williams Appeal Fund.

Balcony £10.00. Stalls £9.00, Concessions in the stalls only £8.00

Mad Max: Fury Road (15)

Mad Max: Fury Road (15)

Showing 15 Jul 2015 - 16 Jul 2015
venue Park & Dare
categories Art Forms, Cinema
Prices Ticket 5.70
Concession 3.40
Family of Four 13.60
3D Glasses 1.20
Online transactions carry a £1.00 booking fee.

Wednesday 15 July - 7.00pm 3D

Thursday 16 July - 2.30pm

In a stark desert landscape where humanity is broken, two rebels just might be able to restore order: Max, a man of action and of few words, and Furiosa, a woman of action who is looking to make it back to her childhood homeland.

Minions (U)

Minions (U)

Showing 17 Jul 2015 - 23 Jul 2015
venue Park & Dare
categories Art Forms, Cinema
Prices Ticket 5.70
Concession 3.40
Family of Four 13.60
3D Glasses 1.20
Online tranactions carry £1.00 booking fee

Friday 17 July - 7.00pm 3D

Saturday 18 July - 2.30pm 3D

Monday 20 July - 2.30pm 3D

Tuesday 21 July - 2.30pm

Wednesday 22 July - 2.30pm & 7.00pm

Thursday 23 July - 2.30pm

Minions Stuart, Kevin and Bob are recruited by Scarlet Overkill, a super-villain who, alongside her inventor husband Herb, hatches a plot to take over the world.

 

 

This is page 1 of 7.  1 2 3 >  Last »





Latest jobs | Jobs page

current number of vacancies :





Back to top of page